Soul Eater theme songs tribute

As many of you know, Soul Eater ended recently with it’s 51th episode done and over with. I couldn’t be anymore sadder. Soul Eater was one of those animes that I was looking forword to each week. There’s still FMA 2: Brotherhood but…

I’ll post my thoughts on the final episode soon, and K-ON too. (I can’t find a high quality sub online for some off reason.) For now though, just enjoy the theme songs of Soul Eater.

Resonance- T.M. Revolution

STRENGTH- Abingdon Boys School

Souls Crossing- T.M. Revolution -This is from the Wii game in Japan. God do I want it so bad. xD-

Bakusou Yume Uta- DIGGY-MO’

Style- Nana Nishino

Style- Special Chrona and Maka ending. ❤

I Wanna Be- STANCE PUNKS

PAPERMOON- TommyHeavenly7

Leave a Reply

