Fullmetal Alchemist 2: Brotherhood

Painted fingernails? WTF? We want our mommy back! ;3; 
... I swear I do not take after my Dad. At all. LE GASP!
Openeing: Again-YUI

This was a really nice opening theme. Nice animation, and YUI’s just fits FMA 2: Brotherhood like a charm. I heard that YUI took a hitus before doing FMA 2: Brotherhood’s song. Is that true?

Edwards baaaaaaaack. :D NII-SAN, URUSAI!... That bat looks like it'll hurt like hell. D: ... That big dude in the armor looks like your older brother...WHAT THE HELL, DUDE?! I JUST CALLED YO SMALL! DO NOT CALL ME SMALL, SHORT, OR WHIMPY OLD MAN!AWWWW GROUMPY EDWARD!~ ... I hate kids.MY CUTENESS!~~ DON'T LET THE EDWARDS BITE! *Brik'd.*MOAR SPARKLEZ NEXT TIME ALEX. TRY AND BEAT EDWARD CULLEN! ... Why am I so USELESS when I'm wet?
... Pretty lights. *3* URUSAI, URUSAI!DAMMIT, DAMMIT, DAMMIT! GIMME MY TSUDARE BROTHER BACK!... This kinda reminds me of Avatar The Last Airbender. :3 CALL ME ROY-CHAN FROM NOW ON, EDWARD-KUN!*EXPOLDES.* HEEEEERES BRADLY! HEEEEEERE I COME EDWARD CULLEN! I'M A SLUT.

(Mouse over for funny captions!)

... Nii-San, why am I so tsudare? Because your voiced by a tsudare seiyuu. *POW!* BLOOD BROTHERS DO NOT FIGHT! ... Something that's in pure English? BONES wins.That'll never work for you Edward.  Oranges!~

Ending: Usu-SID

I don’t think too much of the ending. But the pictures that go with it are SOOOOO cute! It’s just made of win really!~

Thoughts:

Now this was one epic episode. Almost an anime original, but the ending tells otherwise. The preview looks like it’s following the manga from here on out now.

The animation was perfect. Looks like it came from the manga. Music was also epic. I’m still lol’ing at Paku Romi still has her Ed voice. And I must be the only person that likes Roy’s new snotty voice. If you’ve ever read the manga, Roy’s a lot more snotty then in the old anime.

… I still hate Kagamiya Rie. URUSAI… geez.

 On another note that ice alchemist reminded me of the waterbenders in Avatar The Last Airbender. (IMO, a cartoon that you SHOULD watch since it’s by otakus themselfs.) And I know that Avatar runs in Japan.

Leave a Reply

